Bruce Weber

Chairman of the Board

D&W Fresh Market 
(517) 665-2230
sd.1903@spartannash.com

Tammy Scott

Executive Director

Williamston Eagles
 (517) 655-1549
info@williamston.org

Will Long

Vice President 

Studio Shop
(810) 844-1309
hello@shopourstudio.com

Carol Kotesky

Treasurer

Independent Bank
 (517) 655-2168
ckotesky@ibcp.com

Brad Horton

Secretary/Legal Advisor

Attorney
 (517) 655-6380
hortonb@cooley.edu

John Trudgeon

Signarama

 (517) 489-4314
john@signarama-flint.com

Michelle Eichler

Whippletree Financial

 (517) 336-9530
michelle.r.eichler@gmail.com

Dr. Adam Spina

Williamston Schools Superintendent

 (517) 655-4361
spinaa@gowcs.net

Josh Rockey​

Z-Solutions

(517) 861-6567
josh@zstechs.com

Taylor Omer

Great Lakes Wine and Spirits
(313) 453-2200
tayomer81@gmail.com

Josh Glynn

Student Board Member

 (517) 655-1549
info@williamston.org

 

Close Search Window